Back to list

EAA Student Bursaries Awarded

17th April 2015 | Categories: Research, Up and coming events

We are proud to be sponsoring 10 Student Bursaries at the EAA 2015

Congratulations to all!

Mr William Wyeth, University of Stirling and RCAHMS

Miss Anouk Busset, University of Glasgow

Ms Siobhan Cooke, Orkney College UHI

Mr Thierry Fonville, University of Southampton

Ms Gill Allmond, Queen’s University Belfast

Miss Jessica Bownes, SUERC, University of Glasgow

Mr Martin Conlon, University of Strathclyde

Mr Owain Mason, University of Edinburgh

Ms Patrycja Kupiec, University of Aberdeen

Ms Helen Spencer, Heriot Watt University

EAA Logo Banner - Black

Help us to do more

Help us: champion research; stimulate discussion; enhance public understanding; and share our extraordinary heritage. Donate directly to the Society now.