Contact Us

For general queries please send an email to info@socantscot.org and your message will be forwarded to the most appropriate member of staff.

Director
Dr Simon Gilmour MA PhD FSA MIfA

Tel: 0131 247 4115
email: director@socantscot.org

Assistant Treasurer (Monday to Thursday)
(for subscription matters and finance)
Jan Paterson
Tel: 0131 247 4135
email: finance@socantscot.org

2015 Project Manager
Dr Jeff Sanders MA PhD FSA Scot
Tel: 0131 247 4138
email: 2015@socantscot.org

Publications Administrator
Roza Dimitrellou MSc
Tel: 0131 247 4214
email: roza@socantscot.org

Scottish Archaeological Research Framework (ScARF) Project Manager (Monday, Thursday, Friday)
Emma Jane O’Riordan MA FSA Scot
Tel: 0131 247 4432
email: emma@socantscot.org

Scottish Archaeological Research Framework (ScARF) Museums officer (Monday, Thursday, Friday)
Anna MacQuarrie MA
Tel: 0131 247 4432
email: anna@socantscot.org

Fellowship and Development
Andrea Kaszewski
Tel: 0131 247 4350
email: andrea@socantscot.org

Office Manager (Monday to Wednesday)
Jacqueline Clabby BA
Tel: 0131 247 4133
email: administration@socantscot.org

Managing Editor
(for information about Proceedings, books and SAIR)
Catherine Aitken
Tel: 0131 247 4145
email: publications@socantscot.org

 

 

Shop

Shop

Browse our range of high-quality books in the online shop

Publications

Publications

View our publications and how to publish with us

Join Us

Join Us

Interested in Scotland's past?

Resources

Resources

Delve into the Society’s digital archives

Research & Projects

Research & Projects

Learn about recent research supported by the Society

Grants & Awards

Grants & Awards

See how we recognise excellence and support research

Help us to do more

Help us: champion research; stimulate discussion; enhance public understanding; and share our extraordinary heritage. Donate directly to the Society now.